Quantcast Azure Blue Skin - LoTROInterface
VGInterface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   LoTROInterface > LotRO > General Discussion & Support > Interface Help (L)

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 07-18-2009, 10:10 PM
Tolliver's Avatar
Tolliver Tolliver is offline
The Wary
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Azure Blue Skin

In the main box only 3 of the 5 quick bars fit under the top. How do I modify the size to allow all 5 bars to fit ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 07-19-2009, 02:42 AM
josephmil's Avatar
josephmil josephmil is offline
The Undefeated
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Colchester, England
Posts: 6
Question Clarification

Do you mean the skin 'Azure Glass'?

If so, do you mean the fact that one of the quickslots disappears beneath the bottom bar every time you log in?

If not, sorry.
__________________
Sam: What are you up to? Sneaking off, are we?
Gollum: Sneaking? Sneaking? Fat hobbit is always so polite...
Sam: All right, all right! You just startled me is all. What were you doing?
Gollum: Sneaking.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 07-19-2009, 09:45 PM
Tolliver's Avatar
Tolliver Tolliver is offline
The Wary
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Yes; the Azure Blue skin. At the present the main box which contains the base button bar has room for only 3 quickbars. I want to make it longer so that all 5 quickbars fit in it; 2 above the base bar and 3 to the right.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 07-20-2009, 03:02 AM
josephmil's Avatar
josephmil josephmil is offline
The Undefeated
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Colchester, England
Posts: 6
Ahhh, I understand now. Sorry I can't help but putting a thread in the requests section would probably be better than the help section.
__________________
Sam: What are you up to? Sneaking off, are we?
Gollum: Sneaking? Sneaking? Fat hobbit is always so polite...
Sam: All right, all right! You just startled me is all. What were you doing?
Gollum: Sneaking.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Unread 07-20-2009, 04:03 AM
Grimgroth's Avatar
Grimgroth Grimgroth is offline
The Indomitable
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 12
I can't check ingame now if it works, but I would try to do it this way :
  1. Backup the AzureGlass skin folder ^^
  2. Edit \AzureGlass\toolbar_new\toolbar.tga and make it 35px higher by stretching it in the middle.
  3. In SkinDefinition.xml, modify following values :
    • Line 24
      <Element ID="ToolbarField" X="{YOUR CALCULATED X}" Y="{YOUR CALCULATED Y - 35}" Width="1024" Height="179">
    • Line 25
      <Element ID="ToolbarFieldMain" X="0" Y="25" Width="1024" Height="
      164"></Element>
    • Line 29
      <Element ID="LevelMeter" X="1" Y="
      161" Width="1024" Height="30">
    • Line 62
      <Element ID="Toolbar_Quickslot" X="87" Y="
      125" Width="420" Height="35"></Element>
Basicly, it's all about moving some parts 35px higher or lower than before, or stretching some boxes.

Hope it works
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Unread 07-20-2009, 02:21 PM
Tolliver's Avatar
Tolliver Tolliver is offline
The Wary
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks Grimgroth Now all quickbars are in the box.

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Default interface in copper/brown instead of silver/blue, please? GCT Interface Requests (L) 3 11-16-2008 11:47 AM
Dark Glass to be released as Azure Glass Enfield Beta Interfaces (L) 2 02-19-2008 11:35 PM
Test UI Skins: Blue & Pink Keeyrah Released Interfaces (D) 22 02-12-2008 07:09 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:45 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | Minion | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface | Swtorui