Quantcast Unable to load new UI - Page 2 - LoTROInterface
VGInterface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   LoTROInterface > LotRO > General Discussion & Support > Interface Help (L)

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Unread 10-17-2010, 12:07 PM
Thayilis's Avatar
Thayilis Thayilis is offline
The Undying
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 59
Um...in the plugins folder you should have 3 folders. Betsiel, Turbine and TurbinePlugins. The Beta_LuaPlugins is the name of the 7z file that the Turbine and TUrbinePlugins files are in before they are are unzipped. Did you upzip them before you put them in the Plugins folder? If you did, then I'm not sure what could be the issue.

And a soon time frame is just stupid. lol They need to give you guys a date! I don't know why it's taking so long. I sorta feel bad. Hopefully it will be released to EU before Christmas. lol
__________________
The truth of the matter is that you always know the right thing to do. The hard part is doing it.
-General Norman Schwarzkopf
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Unread 10-17-2010, 04:28 PM
Murder Murder is offline
The Wary
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 4
UI /plugins issues

Im on the US version. Ill explain what ive done you tell me what ive done wrong cause like the other guy there plugin folders in diff places for some reason. I download and extracted 7z Beta luaplugin and placed it in C:\Program Files\Turbine\The Lord of the Rings Online\browser\plugins along with the file pengorasplugins which is the buffbars. Not sure if this is the correct location . I didnt add any empty folders anywhere. If i could just find a better tutorial on adding this plugin or any other plugin with better discription would be much appreciated seems simple enough if i could get a exact location of where these files needed too be added.From what the last gentleman said bout adding these files too C:\Users\Home\Documents\The Lord of the Rings Online this is the screenshot folder and music folder if this is the correct loacation please advise on this. Thank you for your time
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Unread 10-17-2010, 04:51 PM
Murder Murder is offline
The Wary
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 4
plugin issue fixd

Figured it out thank for all the info works great
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Unread 10-17-2010, 05:35 PM
Murder Murder is offline
The Wary
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 4
Adding quickslots

Was wondering if you can add quickslots other than morale and power such as fire-oils and Scrolls ect... so when these are near finishing you can repop them . If this is possible please advise ty
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Unread 10-18-2010, 06:56 PM
mypony89 mypony89 is offline
The Undefeated
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks for all the help Thayilis. It works now. I told you it was almost ALWAYS my fault lol
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
songbook setup doesn't load sheerra Script & Skin Managers 6 10-20-2010 06:53 AM
Unable to Reposition Frosty's Toolbar EWSpider XML modification help (L) 3 06-26-2007 03:41 PM
help : every skin fails to load... IoA Interface Help (L) 5 05-04-2007 03:55 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:27 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | Minion | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface | Swtorui