Quantcast Quick Question... - LoTROInterface
VGInterface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   LoTROInterface > LotRO > Developer Discussions > Lua Programming Help (L)

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 09-08-2010, 01:47 PM
MrJackdaw's Avatar
MrJackdaw MrJackdaw is offline
The Undying
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Lancaster, England
Posts: 249
Quick Question...

My plugins depend on the libraries Turbine provided. Will these be a part of the standard lotro install, or will we have to direct users somewhere?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 09-08-2010, 01:52 PM
Cairenn's Avatar
Cairenn Cairenn is offline
Credendo Vides
Premium Member
LOTROInterface Admin
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 639
Not sure yet MrJackdaw, hoping that Frosty will get the opportunity to swing by and fill us in.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 09-08-2010, 02:09 PM
MrJackdaw's Avatar
MrJackdaw MrJackdaw is offline
The Undying
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Lancaster, England
Posts: 249
Makes it doubly difficult for me - I am in Europe and the launch has been put back for us. I would rather wait and test my stuff on the live client before posting.

*sigh*
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A Couple of Quick Questions McGimp XML modification help (L) 4 03-20-2008 07:51 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:26 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | Minion | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface | Swtorui