lotrointerface.com
Search Downloads

Go Back   LoTROInterface > LotRO > General Discussion & Support > Interface Requests (L)

Unread 08-09-2011, 05:51 AM
The Wary

Auctioneer?

hi i'm new to the forum, i'm also fairly new to LOTRO online itself, only been playing it about a week.

basically the main issue i'm having is the value of things, what things are worth selling which aren't etc and for how much.

i used to play world of warcraft about a year ago for a while, and my life saver on that was "the auctioneer mod" which to put it simply. told you roughly what things are worth, and it gave the average price of what they sell for on the AH.

brilliant MOD, anybody know if one exists for LOTRO? i've had a good look through and searched but i can't find anything.

please let me know
Ave
Unread 08-09-2011, 06:03 AM
The Undying
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces

Hello and welcome to Lotrointerface.

Unfortunately your request isn't possible atm as plugin scripting is pretty new thing in Lotro. We hardly can do even the basic things like vitals and such - but in time perhaps, if turbine devs let us.

I could estimate the resources we get are 90% used after a few months we get them.
Unread 08-09-2011, 06:05 AM
The Wary

Hi Ave!

Such a plugin does not exist in LOTRO, for the simple reason that a plugin is unable to access information from the AH. You'll have to read guides and use common sense, I'm afraid.