LoTROInterface

LoTROInterface (https://www.lotrointerface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Lua Programming Help (L) (https://www.lotrointerface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   Button for switching between Trait Tree Builds (https://www.lotrointerface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2551)

merlin2082 01-15-2014 10:00 AM

Button for switching between Trait Tree Builds
 
Would it be possible to create a button which would be able to select one of the trait tree configurations? Right now, this would involve swapping between build 1 and 2 on the class tree, and swapping between build 1 and 2 on the Helms Deep trait trees.

Hyoss 01-15-2014 11:28 AM

There is no way to do this right now, no functions for this are exposed in the API.

merlin2082 01-15-2014 06:28 PM

Button for switching Trait Tree Builds
 
Thank you for your response. Maybe they will make this available in the future.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:19 AM.

vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI