PDA

View Full Version : Need Help getting rid of brackets from exp bar


Telemachus
09-23-2010, 12:37 AM
I'm new to ui mods. So far, I've managed to do okay putting together my ui, but I have one issue. I can't get the little "brackets" that accent the exp bar and exp info to go away. I don't know what their element name is, so I tried sending them off the screen, but I couldn't get that to work either.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.

rushl
09-23-2010, 05:12 AM
I believe the code you're looking for is:


<Element ID="ToolbarFieldMain_LevelMeter_Left_Cap" X="10" Y="10" Width="1" Height="1"></Element>
<Element ID="ToolbarFieldMain_LevelMeter_Right_Cap" X="10" Y="10" Width="1" Height="1"></Element>
<Element ID="ToolbarFieldMain_LevelMeter_Mid_Left_Cap" X="10" Y="10" Width="1" Height="1"></Element>
<Element ID="ToolbarFieldMain_LevelMeter_Mid_Right_Cap" X="10" Y="10" Width="1" Height="1"></Element>


Those lines belong in your Toolbar panel file, within the ToolbarField element.

rushl

Telemachus
09-23-2010, 05:46 PM
Thanks! That is just what I needed. :)