VGInterface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   LoTROInterface > LotRO > General Discussion & Support > Interface Requests (L)

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Unread 04-07-2012, 02:21 PM
scubastitch scubastitch is offline
The Undefeated
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 6
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by D.H1cks
A big giant kiss for you, thank you so much for fixing this
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Unread 04-08-2012, 04:07 PM
Adder's Avatar
Adder Adder is offline
The Undying
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: South-Central PA. USA
Posts: 22
Not gonna kiss ya but a hearty THANK YOU is in order. Luv it!
__________________
~ Adder ~
Swift, Silent, Deadly
"You shall know the truth, and the truth will set you free."
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Unread 06-25-2012, 04:01 AM
thoronlin thoronlin is offline
The Wary
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 3
Not draggable?

Thanks very much for the update (and to rushl for the original plugin).

Is anyone else having the problem that while, e.g., Horsey2's icon is draggable, Horsey's is not (under CTRL-\)? Or what am I missing?

Thoronlin
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Unread 06-25-2012, 05:49 AM
Adder's Avatar
Adder Adder is offline
The Undying
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: South-Central PA. USA
Posts: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by thoronlin
Thanks very much for the update (and to rushl for the original plugin).

Is anyone else having the problem that while, e.g., Horsey2's icon is draggable, Horsey's is not (under CTRL-\)? Or what am I missing?

Thoronlin
The Horsey icon is draggable without using CTRL-\. Just click and drag.
__________________
~ Adder ~
Swift, Silent, Deadly
"You shall know the truth, and the truth will set you free."
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Unread 06-25-2012, 04:05 PM
D.H1cks's Avatar
D.H1cks D.H1cks is offline
The Undying
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 162
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adder
The Horsey icon is draggable without using CTRL-\. Just click and drag.
So long as it is not locked in the stable.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Unread 06-25-2012, 08:06 PM
thoronlin thoronlin is offline
The Wary
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks, I'll check to see if the stable is locked (on all my toons?) next time I log on.

Thoronlin
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Unread 07-17-2012, 06:06 AM
thoronlin thoronlin is offline
The Wary
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 3
So finally looked into this. It appears that the first time this Horsey plugin is loaded on a character, the icon is locked (not drag-able), even if the stable is not locked. If you lock the stable and then unlock it again, you can then drag the icon.

Hope that helps new users.

Thanks again for the plugin and update.

Thoronlin
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help Needed With 'Horsey' Vald Lua Programming Help (L) 9 02-29-2012 01:31 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:54 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | Minion | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface | Swtorui