LoTROInterface

LoTROInterface (https://www.lotrointerface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Interface Help (L) (https://www.lotrointerface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Adding focus bar to an existing mod (https://www.lotrointerface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=589)

kazaakas 03-31-2008 01:57 PM

Adding focus bar to an existing mod

Hi, i really like the SMallInterface mode wide, but, unfortunately, it has no fervor/focus indicator.
Ive been doing things for over an hour to add it, but it just wont work.
But, the bold line, is a tricky one, if i delete it, i will have a focus bar, but on the standard place (on the totally wrong place, and i dont know how to move it.
Who can help me, thanks in advance

(Have in mind that im a noob at this, if you can help me, please copy the code and note where i can fill in the new coordinates of the focusbar)

Code:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<opt>

<!--
Skin Name:        Small Wide
Skin Creator:        Grimholm
Skin Version:        0.1 (it's a beta)
-->

<SkinName Name="Small Wide"></SkinName>

<Mapping ArtAssetID="LetterBoxBottom"                                FileName="letterbox_bottom.tga"></Mapping>
<Mapping ArtAssetID="button_autoattack_highlight"                FileName="button_autoattack_highlight.tga"></Mapping>
<Mapping ArtAssetID="button_autoattack_highlight_mouseover"        FileName="button_autoattack_highlight_mouseover.tga"></Mapping>
<Mapping ArtAssetID="button_autoattack_highlight_pressed"        FileName="button_autoattack_highlight_pressed.tga"></Mapping>
<Mapping ArtAssetID="button_autoattack_mouseover"                FileName="button_autoattack_mouseover.tga"></Mapping>
<Mapping ArtAssetID="button_autoattack_normal"                        FileName="button_autoattack_normal.tga"></Mapping>
<Mapping ArtAssetID="button_autoattack_normal_pressed"                FileName="button_autoattack_normal_pressed.tga"></Mapping>

<PanelFile ID="toolbar">